Recommander à un ami

jeudi 23 janvier 2014
par  Admin APRED

The Board

Currently, the members of the Board are :
Founding members :
[Jürgen Störk : Historian, coordinator of the Swiss pool of experts on peace at the Swiss Department of Foreign Affairs.
[Christophe Barbey : Legal councillor and independent researcher, irenologist (promoter of peace), current APRED (...)


Soutenir par un don